Banner Nutzlos.jpg

Nutzlos - Ultimate Useless Uselessness

Humor RPG

Play time: depends on play style, approx. 20-30 hours.

 

Control: Keyboard

 

Platform: PC, Windows.

Language: German

 

Features:

Quests

Recipes / Crafting

Housing

Achievements

Music player

Friendship system

Alternative endings

 

Have you always wanted to be really useless? Having items that have no effect at all? Use abilities in combat that are so boring that even enemies fall asleep?

 

Welcome to the ultimate useless world of Useless! Here is the uselessness program.

 

We start in the useless world. Here lives Eric, our useless protagonist. Almost everything here is useless - waxy vegetables that you can't eat, weapons that are so blunt that you can't use them for anything, and so on. But for Eric, all this suddenly changes.

 

In another world - another dimension, so to speak - normal people live with normal problems. This is also where the spirits live. Since the beginning of time they have been responsible for ensuring that everything goes its usual way. But something does not work as it should. One day the spirits are sent into a deep sleep by an evil foe and can no longer fulfil their tasks. This causes some things to get out of control, normal problems become big problems, monsters overrun the world, and even time could stand still. One of the spirits seeks help - and in his desperation turns to Eric, who he pulls out of his usual, useless environment and teleports into the other world. 

 

Eric, as useless as he is, is looking for a way to get home. On his journey he meets new friends and learns about the problems of this other world. He decides to help - which turns out to be difficult when everything you do is always just useless...

 

Will Eric and his friends be able to stop the chaos? Who is the evil foe? Can Eric return home?

 

Are you ready to take on the ultimate challenge?

 

Then be useless today!

Download

Latest version: 1.1 (20.06.2018)

ca. 349 MB

Further links

Nutzlos - Ultimate Useless Uselessness

Humor-RPG

Spielzeit: je nach Spielstil variabel, ca. 20-30 Stunden.

Steuerung: Tastatur

Plattform: PC, Windows.

Sprache: Deutsch

 

Features:

Aufträge

Rezepte / Crafting

Housing

Errungenschaften

Music Player

Freundschaftssystem

Alternative Enden

Wolltest du immer schon mal so richtig nutzlos sein? Gegenstände besitzen, die überhaupt keinen Effekt haben? Fähigkeiten im Kampf einsetzen, die so langweilig sind, dass sogar die Gegner einschlafen?

Herzlich willkommen in der ultimativ nutzlosen Welt von Nutzlos! Hier ist die Nutzlosigkeit Programm.

Wir starten in der nutzlosen Welt. Hier lebt Eric, unser nutzloser Protagonist. Fast alles hier ist nutzlos - Wachsgemüse, das man nicht essen kann, Waffen, die so stumpf sind, dass man sie zu nichts gebrauchen kann, usw. Doch für Eric soll sich das alles plötzlich ändern.

In einer anderen Welt - sozusagen einer anderen Dimension - leben ganz normale Menschen mit ganz normalen Problemen. Hier leben auch die Geister und Geistinnen, die seit Anbeginn der Zeit dafür verantwortlich sind, dass alles seinen gewohnten Weg geht. Aber etwas funktioniert nicht so, wie es soll. Eines Tages werden die Geister von einem bösen Widersacher in einen tiefen Schlaf geschickt und können nun ihren Aufgaben nicht mehr nachkommen. Dadurch gerät einiges außer Kontrolle, aus den normalen Problemen werden große Probleme, Monster überrennen die Welt, und sogar die Zeit könnte stehen bleiben. Einer der Geister sucht Hilfe - und wendet sich in seiner Verzweiflung an Eric, den er aus seiner gewohnten, nutzlosen Umgebung herausholt und in die andere Welt teleportiert. 

Eric, so nutzlos wie er ist, sucht einen Weg, um wieder nach Hause zu kommen. Auf seiner Reise lernt er neue Freunde kennen und erfährt von den Problemen dieser anderen Welt. Er beschließt, zu helfen - was sich als schwierig gestaltet, wenn alles, was man tut, immer nur nutzlos ist...

Werden Eric und seine Freunde es schaffen, das Chaos aufzuhalten? Wer ist der böse Widersacher? Kommt Eric wieder nach Hause?

Bist du bereit, dich der ultimativen Herausforderung zu stellen?

Dann sei noch heute nutzlos!

Download

Neuste Version: 1.1 (20.06.2018)

ca. 349 MB

Weiterführende Links

©2019-2020 Zionwarez

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now